Your Favourite Properties

HIDE
T01522 780 020 F01522 780 030
Eenquiries@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

About Lighthouse

Our Team

The Lighthouse philosophy is empowerment of staff, we are able to view the property market holistically, specialising in and dealing with the full investment spectrum in that of private residential property, student accommodation, investment and acquisition. As such you will receive the most appropriate advice relative to your strategy and requirements.

At Lighthouse, the team comprises of experienced property professionals and we boast high levels of staff retention. We also employ individual members of ARLA (Association of Residential Lettings Agents) and APIP (Association of Professional Inventory Providers).


Our in house team is made up by a maintenance and accounts department, dedicated lettings negotiators, administrators and customer service advisers. We are made up of graduates, home owners, tenants and have a love of Lincoln and a passion for everything property related!


Meet the Team

Simon Sewell – Lettings Director Simon.Sewell@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Lindsey Houldershaw – Student Lettings Manager Lindsey.houldershaw@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Matthew Nesbit - Maintenance Manager Matt.Nesbit@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Bradley Hollis - Student Lettings Negotiator Bradley.Hollis@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Samuel Noble - Lettings Negotiator Samuel.Noble@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Kamila Kunkiel - Lettings Negotiator Kamila.Kunkiel@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Samantha Hunt - Administrator and Lettings Assistant Samantha.Hunt@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Peter Hill - Administrator and Lettings Assistant Peter.Hill@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Sebastian Chrzan – Maintenance Administrator Seb.Chrzan@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

April Walker - Maintenance Administrator April.Walker@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Rachel Hockney - Accounts Administrator R.Hockney@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Nathan Penny - Accounts Administrator Nathan.Penny@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Quick Search



Subscribe

To the Lighthouse
E-Newsletter