Your Favourite Properties

HIDE
T01522 780 020 F01522 780 030
Eenquiries@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

About Lighthouse

Our Team

Our in house team is made up by a maintenance and accounts department, dedicated lettings negotiators, administrators and customer service advisers. We are made up of graduates, home owners, tenants and have a love of Lincoln and a passion for everything property related!


Meet the Team

Simon Sewell – Lettings Director Simon.Sewell@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Lindsey Nesbit – Student Lettings Manager Lindsey.Nesbit@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Matthew Nesbit - Maintenance Manager Matt.Nesbit@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Rachel Hockney - Accounts Administrator R.Hockney@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Sebastian Chrzan – Maintenance Administrator Seb.Chrzan@lighthouse-properties.co.uk

Quick Search



Subscribe

To the Lighthouse
E-Newsletter